Loading price data
Scrap Monster
Access the
Platform
ScrapMonster has become North America's largest scrap trading platform with 90,529 members and the trusted source for scrap prices, news, and information. Join Today!

World Logistics Services Corporation
1605 A Genoa Red Bluff Rd, Pasadena, Texas, United States

Memberships : SCRA
Basic Member
Since Nov, 2017
"We encourage all members to participate in trading activities ONLY with verified members" You can get verified here
About Company

Full service Logistics and Project Cargo Management provider, with offices worldwide.

WLSC has been contracted to provide logistics services and storage for the components of the afore mentioned power plant, including cargo reception at the Port of Klaipeda, Lithuania.

Contact Detials

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 5130 Pasadena, TX

77508-5130

North America Regional Headquarters

6 Hilltop Court
Rexford, NY 12148, USA
+1 518 952 4847

General inquiries: Info.usa@wlscorporation.com

Operations: operations@wlscorporation.com

Finance: finance@wlscorporation.com

Projects: projects@wlscorporation.com

Inquiries in Spanish: espanol@wlscorporation.com

Inquiries in Chinese: Chinese@wlscorporation.com

Opportunities in Africa: info.africa@wlscorporation.com

Mexico Administrative Center

Rio Amazonas 22
Col. Cuauhtemoc
CP 06500, Ciudad de Mexico
+521 771 1284780

info.mexico@wlscorporation.com

South America Regional Headquarters Wlsc Sas

Carretera Central del Norte Km 37
Tocancipa, Colombia
+57 316 8761 650

info.colombia@wlscorporation.com

Peru Operations Center

Calle Los Industriales MZ
Lote 2
Associacion de comerciantes agropecuarios del Norte
Distrito Puente Piedra
Lima, Peru
+51 989 30071

info.peru@wlscorporation.com

Middle East Global Headquarters Genstar Fze

#1007, Tower B, Latifa Towers
Sheikh Zayed Road
P.O. Box 66249 
Dubai, UAE

Company NameWorld Logistics Services Corporation
Business CategoryContainer Services
Address1605 A Genoa Red Bluff Rd
Pasadena
Texas
United States
ZIP: 77504
PresidentIvan Frankel
Year Established1986
Employees101
MembershipsSCRA
Hours of Operation8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Company Services
  • Cargo Management
  • Project And Site Management
  • Specialized Transportation
  • Ocean Transportation
  • Warehouse And Distribution Management
  • Customs Clearance
Phone NumberLocked content Subscribe to view
Fax NumberLocked content
EmailLocked content
WebsiteLocked content
Not available
Not available
Not available
Company Review
Start your review of World Logistics Services Corporation
Container Services Companies
Companies in United States
  • Ask World Logistics Services Corporation to get Verified by ScrapMonster.
    Send request now
  • Wrong information? Submit corrections
  • Add to Favorites
  • Report this profile

Contact Company

By continuing you agree to the Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy of this website
×