Metal Recycling News Feed http://www.scrapmonster.com/news/metal-recycling/1 Metal Recycling News News and Updates from ScrapMonster en-us http://www.scrapmonster.com/ info@scrapmonster.com(Scrap Monster) <![CDATA[US Exports of Nickel Waste and Scrap Surged 22%]]> http://www.scrapmonster.com/news/us-exports-of-nickel-waste-and-scrap-surged-22/1/66763 Fri, 12 Jan 2018 14:30:48 +0530 http://www.scrapmonster.com/news/us-exports-of-nickel-waste-and-scrap-surged-22/1/66763 <![CDATA[Ferrous Scrap Imports by Japan Surged 30%: MoF]]> http://www.scrapmonster.com/news/ferrous-scrap-imports-by-japan-surged-30-mof/1/66752 Thu, 11 Jan 2018 14:30:57 +0530 http://www.scrapmonster.com/news/ferrous-scrap-imports-by-japan-surged-30-mof/1/66752 <![CDATA[Schnitzer Steel’s Auto and Metals Recycling Segment Tips Record Q1 Profit]]> http://www.scrapmonster.com/news/schnitzer-steels-auto-and-metals-recycling-segment-tips-record-q1-profit/1/66750 Thu, 11 Jan 2018 12:30:58 +0530 http://www.scrapmonster.com/news/schnitzer-steels-auto-and-metals-recycling-segment-tips-record-q1-profit/1/66750 <![CDATA[Scrap Metal Companies Look to Process Copper Abroad, Following Chinese Restrictions]]> http://www.scrapmonster.com/news/scrap-metal-companies-look-to-process-copper-abroad-following-chinese-restrictions/1/66743 Thu, 11 Jan 2018 05:30:47 +0530 http://www.scrapmonster.com/news/scrap-metal-companies-look-to-process-copper-abroad-following-chinese-restrictions/1/66743 <![CDATA[Exports of Aluminum Waste and Scrap by the US Soared 22%]]> http://www.scrapmonster.com/news/exports-of-aluminum-waste-and-scrap-by-the-us-soared-22/1/66741 Wed, 10 Jan 2018 14:30:13 +0530 http://www.scrapmonster.com/news/exports-of-aluminum-waste-and-scrap-by-the-us-soared-22/1/66741 <![CDATA[CMC’s Americas Recycling Segment Logs Best Quarterly Results Since 2012]]> http://www.scrapmonster.com/news/cmcs-americas-recycling-segment-logs-best-quarterly-results-since-2012/1/66729 Tue, 09 Jan 2018 13:30:14 +0530 http://www.scrapmonster.com/news/cmcs-americas-recycling-segment-logs-best-quarterly-results-since-2012/1/66729 <![CDATA[US Copper Waste and Scrap Exports Exceeded $2.5 Billion]]> http://www.scrapmonster.com/news/us-copper-waste-and-scrap-exports-exceeded-25-billion/1/66728 Tue, 09 Jan 2018 12:30:39 +0530 http://www.scrapmonster.com/news/us-copper-waste-and-scrap-exports-exceeded-25-billion/1/66728 <![CDATA[Scrap Iron and Steel Shipments by the US Recorded 39% Surge]]> http://www.scrapmonster.com/news/scrap-iron-and-steel-shipments-by-the-us-recorded-39-surge/1/66719 Mon, 08 Jan 2018 14:30:00 +0530 http://www.scrapmonster.com/news/scrap-iron-and-steel-shipments-by-the-us-recorded-39-surge/1/66719 <![CDATA[China Cuts Copper Scrap Import Quotas by 94%]]> http://www.scrapmonster.com/news/china-cuts-copper-scrap-import-quotas-by-94/1/66720 Mon, 08 Jan 2018 15:30:29 +0530 http://www.scrapmonster.com/news/china-cuts-copper-scrap-import-quotas-by-94/1/66720 <![CDATA[New Regulations Cut India’s Ferrous Scrap Import Trade in 2017]]> http://www.scrapmonster.com/news/new-regulations-cut-indias-ferrous-scrap-import-trade-in-2017/1/66686 Wed, 03 Jan 2018 13:30:45 +0530 http://www.scrapmonster.com/news/new-regulations-cut-indias-ferrous-scrap-import-trade-in-2017/1/66686